Fan Art Fridays?

Yeah, it’s been a while. Can you believe it? Let’s just drop it. I feel odd enough. Yes I have been writing though. I’ve also been doing a lot of drawing again.

I want to try to do a new thing where every Friday I share at least one piece of artwork, old or new. If it goes good, I’ll try my best to keep it going. And to those that voted in the Twitter poll and encouraged me to do this, thank you.

For the first installment,  I figured I would start with something older and pair it with something new. So, here are my takes on Brainiac (an older piece) and Darkseid (brand new post), two of Superman’s most epic foes.

Brainiac(infrafan)Darkseid(infrafan)

2 comments

  1. damagedskullwriterandreviewer · March 23, 2019

    Nice looking artwork, my friend! I wish I had your talent for drawing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. infrafan · March 25, 2019

    Thanks man!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment